Ordförande
Ove Bergman
070-338 71 49
0589-61 14 71
ove.bergman@arboga.se
Vice Ordförande
Per Ståhl
070-461 22 25
per@kungsorsvagen.se
Sekreterare
Jeanette Evenstedt
070-657 53 33
J.evenstedt@hotmail.com
Kassör
Lars Ludén
070-579 02 16
0589-168 19
floragatan10@gmail.com
Ledamot
Joakim Englund
076-0149123
jockeskeepertraining@icloud.com
Suppleant
Jens Lundberg
070-331 00 99
0589-135 74
jens.lundberg@bfl.se
Suppleant
Sven Tholin
070-616 25 82
0589-159 14
sven.tholin@fmv.se
Suppleant
Johan Bovin
070-265 97 40
johan.bovin@huqvarnagroup.com
 
Sponsorer
Svenska Spel
BingoLotto
Facebook